Executive

PositionNamePhone NumberEmail Address
AdministratorGail Clifford705-743-0482pysc@cogeco.net
PresidentShawn HarrisN/Apresident@pysc.on.ca
Vice-PresidentSteve JamesN/Avicepresident@pysc.on.ca
TreasurerDale BoltonN/Atreasurer@pysc.on.ca
Head Convenor/SchedulerAlyssa WelchN/Aheadconvenor@pysc.on.ca
Sponsor ChairVacantN/A
Equipment ManagerSam RedheadN/Aequipment@pysc.on.ca
Head CoachEmily VannN/Aheadcoach@pysc.on.ca
PublicitySteve JamesN/Avicepresident@pysc.on.ca
Secretary/DisciplineLynda JamesN/Asecretary@pysc.on.ca
Director of Statistics/Head RefereeFevri PazariN/Afpazari@hotmail.com
Technical DirectorJess ClementsN/Atechnicaldirector@pysc.on.ca
Last updatedAugust 10, 2020