Executive

PositionNamePhone NumberEmail Address
AdministratorGail Clifford705-743-0482pysc@cogeco.net
PresidentShawn HarrisN/Apresident@pysc.on.ca
Vice-PresidentSteve JamesN/Avicepresident@pysc.on.ca
TreasurerLynda JamesN/Atreasurer@pysc.on.ca
SchedulerAlyssa WelchN/Aheadconvenor@pysc.on.ca
Sponsor ChairKayla SparkesN/Asponsor@pysc.on.ca
Head CoachN/Aheadcoach@pysc.on.ca
PublicityWendy ThompsonN/Apublicity@pysc.on.ca
SecretaryDaniel DawsonN/Atreasurer@pysc.on.ca
Head RefereeFevri PazariN/Afpazari@hotmail.com
DisciplineSean QuinlanN/Adiscipline@pysc.on.ca
Director at LargeJay FitzsimmonsN/Adirector1@pysc.on.ca
Director of StatisticsGord Dawsonstats@pysc.on.ca
Director at LargeSeamus McCanndirector2@pysc.on.ca
Head ConvenorAlyssa Welchheadconvenor@pysc.on.ca
Equipment ManagerSam Redheadequipment@pysc.on.ca