Executive


Position Name Phone Number Email Address
Administrator Gail Clifford 705-743-0482 pysc@cogeco.net
President Shawn Harris N/A smharris@hotmail.com
Vice-President Winston Ernst N/A whernst2@gmail.com
Treasurer Dale Bolton N/A dgbolton@cogeco.ca
Scheduler Jerry McBride N/A jerrymcbride@hotmail.ca
Director of Discipline Winston Ernst N/A whernst2@gmail.com
Head Convenor Alyssa Welch N/A Alyssawelch89@yahoo.ca
Technical Director/Allstar Teams Shawn Harris N/A smharris@hotmail.com
Equipment Manager/Sponsor Chair N/A
Head Coach Vacant N/A
Director at Large Steve James N/A jamesway33@gmail.com
Director at Large Alison Laming N/A allison.laming@investorsgroup.com
Co-Tournament Director Kristina Geen N/A geenwife@gmail.com
Co-Tournament Director Diane Garbutt N/A dmgarbutt@nexicom.net
Secretary Lynda James N/A lynda0308@hotmail.com
Director of Statistics Fevri Pazari N/A fpazari@hotmail.com
Director of Referees Fevri Pazari N/A fpazari@hotmail.com
Director of Publicity Jennifer Robus N/A jenniferrobus@gmail.com